Occupational Therapists in your area - Shape Seating

Find an Occupational Therapist

Ashbourne

Lisa Harrison
01283821406
lisaharrison.ot@btinternet.com

Bath

Emma Puttock
01225325872
emma@childrenunlimited.org.uk
Jo Jones
01761239105
jojones@ba34lb.fsnet.co.uk

Belfast

David Gullifer
07963050488
otservicesireland@gmail.com

Belper

Jo Wright
07786823655
headinjuryrehab@yahoo.co.uk

Berkshire

Caroline Oates
01189710035
carolyne.oates@childot.co.uk
www.childot.co.uk
Karen Campbell
01628638905
karen@karencampbellconsulting.co.uk

Birmingham

Jacqueline Waller
07905201069
jackie@jawaller.com
Karen Forbes
07977225270
proactivityot@yahoo.co.uk
www.proactivity-ot.co.uk

Bridgend

Gwyneth Steddy
01656668775
gwyneth@disabilityaids.net

Brighton

Mubeena Tarzi
mubeenatarzi@yahoo.co.uk

Bristol

Emma Merriman
01179513457
emmamerriman@yahoo.co.uk
Linda Plowden
01179079189
lplowden@blueyonder.co.uk
www.therapyspacebristol.co.uk

Buckinghamshire

Marion Borchard
07710452883
excaliburots@hotmail.com
Barbara Meadows
01753889902
anamcara_1@hotmail.com

Burton upon Trent

Alison Neal
07853847381
alineal205@gmail.com

Bury St Edmunds

Sue Stoten
01359271900
info@angliacasemanagement.co.uk

Cambridge

Delia Naylor
01223501603
ot@accessindependent.co.uk
www.accessindependent.co.uk

Cambridgeshire

Hazel Tuckfield
01480414970
hazel-tuckfield@hotmail.co.uk
Ruth Le May
07905342537
thebananatree@ymail.com
Wilma Pretorius
07762878580
wpretorius@uk2.net

Carmarthenshire

Jennifer Davies
01267290658
seivadjen@aol.com
Sarah Bell
07531295231
dyspraxickids@btinternet.com
www.Dyspraxickids.co.uk

Chesham

Alison Some
01494792711
admin@somek.com
www.somek.com

Cheshire

Kay McArthur
07899906360
kay@rehabconsultants.co.uk
Stephanie Hopkinson
07818407085
steph@finchwood.com

Chester

Joanne Lowe
07968825507
independentot@btinternet.com
www.occupationmatters.co.uk

Darlington

Lynne Drumm
01325721582
lynne.drumm@talk21.com
www.independenceworks.net

Derby

Alison Harris
07917332450
alison@thelocaltherapycompany.co.uk
Amanda Davie
07804492071
amanda.davie@ntlworld.com

Derbyshire

Rachel O'Brien
01246569843
info@enable-vocational-rehabilitation.co.uk

Devon

Anita Laidlaw
01752664369
anita.laidlaw@btopenworld.com
Rachel Thompson
7934446416
enquiries@solo-practice.co.uk
www.solo-practice.co.uk

Dorset

Christine Macgregor
07974395947
chris.a.macg@talk21.com
Karen Moss
07712943690
moss.karenr@gmail.com
Susannah Barnes
07747692931
susannahbarnes@hotmail.com

Dudley

Mary Cunningham
01384825929
marycunningham.ot@googlemail.com

East Sussex

Caroline Wright
07970824104
caroline@southcoastot.co.uk
David Barwood
01273688556
david@brightonable.co.uk
www.brightonable.co.uk
Gill Barwood
01273688556
gill@brightonable.co.uk
www.brightonable.co.uk
Helen Smith
07795350025
helen.smith@therapyslot.co.uk
Vicky Ruffle
07775846160
info@jigsaw-ot.co.uk

East Yorkshire

Christine Rumley
07946466203
christine.rumley@yahoo.com

Essex

Lara Johnstone
01245351129
lara.johnstone@googlemail.com
Nick Stone
01245211011
info@shadisability.com
www.shadisability.com
Susan Warner
01702305283
susan@susan-warner.co.uk
www.susan-warner.co.uk

Exeter

Tim Barnes
01392464484
timbarnesot@talktalk.com

Fife

John Ellis
07894390108
johnellisot@blueyonder.co.uk
Lesley Moffatt
01383844784
Moffattles@aol.com

Glasgow

Anne Byrne
08450949811
anne@obairassociates.com
Lynda Kyle
01415692754
lyndakyle2000@yahoo.com

Gloucestershire

Ellie Burcher
07795444981
ellieburcher@puckpool.wanadoo.co.uk
Clare Hargreaves
01285641631
clarelhargreaves@sky.com
Helen Downes
01242227135
helendownes@cotehay.freeserve.co.uk

Hampshire

Judy Cant
01256862933
judy@cant.freeuk.com
Julie Cartwright
01962867000
julie.cartwright@virgin.net
Lee Ann Hoffman
07910383436
LeeAnn@WorkingWithOT.com
Sian Eckersley
07817781818
sian.eckersley@paediatric-ot.co.uk
Christine Mary Turner
07875353598
cmturnerot@aol.com
christine.turner@wheelofhealth.co.uk
www.wheelofhealth.co.uk
Linda Sutherland
07701027584
linda.sutherlandprivateot@hotmail.co.uk
Rosanne Brown
02392648166
rosanne@ot4u.co.uk

Harrow

Marianne Harris
02089338052
marianneharris@btinternet.com

Herefordshire

Iris Steyn
07789717098
info@steynandsteddy.co.uk
Nadene Costello
01531640645
costello.1@btopenworld.com
Alison Biggs
05602762426
alison@healthywork.org.uk
www.healthywork.org.uk
Janet Ivin
01442865309
janet.ivin@btopenworld.com
Kirstie Dalrymple
01923265075
dalrymplekirstie@talk21.com

Hertfordshire

Clare Hammond
01462895447
clare@life-wise.eu

Isle of Wight

Toni Devine
01983753476
ot02vwo@btopenworld.com

Kent

Corinna Laurie
07957453169
corinnaot@gmail.com or writetrak3@aol.com
www.Write-Trak.co.uk
Jill Christmas
01892510257
enquiries@christmaschildrensclinic.co.uk
Matthew Box
01892704065
matthew@inclusion.me.uk
www.inclusion.me.uk
Terri Worsley
07952992206
terri.worsley@ntlworld.com
Vivienne Bowman
07985757667
zicobow@hotmail.com
Jenny Fearn
08456800787
jenny.fearn@homeindependence.co.uk

Kings Lynn

Sarah Ryan
01366347457
sarah.ryan.ot@mypostoffice.co.uk

Kingston-Upon-Thames

Aniesa Blore
07867782451
aniesa@sensationalkids.co.uk
www.sensationalkids.co.uk

Lancashire

Judith Wilcock
07793200971
judithwilcock@hotmail.co.uk

Leeds

Annabel Devine
08456800787
enquiries@homeindependence.co.uk
Caroline Penny-Smith
01132892358
caroline.pennysmith@btinternet.com
Janet Stowe
01132680345
janet@janetstowe.com
Rosie Pearson
07972890179
rpenterprises@sky.com

Leicestershire

Angela Gordon
07890696149
angela@irs.gb.com
Rowan Bradley
01664840674
office@childrenstherapysolutions.co.uk
Trisha Nutter
07905246562
trisha.nutter@yahoo.co.uk

Lichfield

Karen Lett
07802431509

London

Angela Tipping
02082328745
info@livingindependence.com
www.livingindependence.com
Ann-Marie Burke
07949591583
am_burke31@hotmail.com
David Rogerson
02077716127
DavidRogerson@btinternet.com
Gitte Rinds
02087677667
gitte-rinds@clara.co.uk
Jayne Halstead
08456800787
enquiries@homeindependence.co.uk
Karen Rullo
02086751210
karenrullo@neurohealthlondon.co.uk
Miriam May
02082011036
miriam@mayot.co.uk
www...click here
Margaret Ellis
02077358476
westsqas@mac.com
Deborah Lindley
07941570423
deborah.lindley@talktalk.net

Macclesfield

Kaye Davies
01625266409
kayedavies@ctteam.co.uk

Manchester

Angela Irving-Brown
07986974489
enquiries@infinefettle.co.uk
Paula Moore
01617467566
thecareteam@btconnect.com
www.thecareteam.co.uk

Midsomer Norton

Christian Bruce
07727013670
christianbruce@talktalk.net

North Somerset

Elizabeth Sarah Gooding
01934645700
sarah@steddyandgooding.net

North Warwickshire

Andrea Bown
07985061204
andreabown@live.co.uk

North Yorkshire

Debbie Kerrison-Walker
01904468855
info@tipltd.co.uk
www.therapyinpraxisltd.co.uk
Robert Birmingham
01751460598
robertbirmingham@aol.com

Northants

Birgit Rathje-Vale
01536460916
birgit@irs.gb.com
www.irs.gb.com
Suzanne Bates
07894623963
suzanne.bates@yahoo.co.uk

Nottinghamshire

07741289825
sarahjessop50@hotmail.com

Oxfordshire

Naomi Clayden
01865559899
nclayden@tiscali.co.uk
NB - Childrens OT Only
Jane McKinnon
07925532151
info@accesstorehab.co.uk
Sonia Fillary
07799027403
sonia.fillary@btinternet.com

Perthshire

Sarah Hatton
08453370436
sarah-hatton@btconnect.com
www.thrivingminds.co.uk

Peterborough

Ann Gould
01832226055
info@tansorcentre.com
www.tansorcentre.com

Reading

Joyce Barron
01189034814
jbarronot@btinternet.com

Shrewsbury

Marilyn Mitchell
07875377645
mmitchellot@aol.com

South Wales

Denyse Procter
02920302833
denyse@ntlworld.com

Staffordshire

Claire Miller
07930185090
cmiller.ot@talktalk.net
www.otandt.co.uk
my facebook link

Suffolk

Veronica Downing
01986875435
info@veronicadowning.co.uk
www.veronicadowning.co.uk

Surrey

Caroline Logan
08456800787
caroline.logan@homeindependence.co.uk
Joanna Moore
01342833713
joanna@mooreoccupationaltherapy.com
Joanne Kennedy
07932609957
joanne@kennedyrehab.plus.com
Louise Williams
01428682623
louise@therapyforchildren.co.uk
Sharmin Campbell
01252728408
sharmincampbell@btinternet.com
Nikki Chapman
07801354953
nikki@theotpractice.co.uk
www.theotpractice.co.uk

Teesside

Joe O'Brien
01642812778
obrien123@btconnect.com

Tyne & Wear

Linsey Smith
07745061434

Vale of Glamorgan

Francesca Dawson
07801282061
francescadawson@btinternet.com
www.iots.org.uk
Rhiannon Stokes
07976010527
independentotservices@hotmail.co.uk

Walthamstow

Famila-N Jesupatham
07834275561
n_famila@yahoo.co.uk

Warwickshire

Ina Byrne
01455292551
inaot@btinternet.com
Jennifer Thornton
07789768498
jennythornton@gmx.com
Katy Martin
01827881415
katy@otrehab.co.uk
www.independenttherapy.co.uk

West Midlands

Claire Matthews
07946603764
info@lifetonics.co.uk
www.lifetonics.co.uk
Michael Cowan-Jones
01217779553
info@armsrehab.co.uk

West Sussex

Judith O'Neill
07754798333
judith.oneillo.t@btinternet.com
Stewart Croucher
07786415813
actualtherapy@hotmail.com

West Yorkshire

Helene Boonin
07808216580
helene@boonin.freeserve.co.uk

Wigan

Debbie Waterhouse
07738627968
djw1@talktalk.net

Wiltshire

Catherine Williams
07793749007
handsup@tiscali.co.uk
Elizabeth Waterman
01722329156
allocations@jwebb.co.uk
www.jwebb.co.uk
Julie Sheard
07747622362
julie@rehaboptions.co.uk
Sandra Rogers
01672516997
sandra.rogersOT@gmail.com

Wirral

Ailsa Reston
01513272722
ailsa@rksot.co.uk
Beverley Kelly
01513272722
bev@rksot.co.uk.

Woodbury

Anne Ireland
08003893939
office@otaction.co.uk
www.otaction.co.uk

Worcestershire

Denise Winks
01905775344